Previous Topic

Next Topic

Book Contents

Book Index

Cancelling a pick plan

You can cancel a pick plan while its Status is Saved.

  • If the pick plan is part of a Pick to Staging Wave:
    • When the pick plan is cancelled, the allocation is removed from all of the pick plan items.
  • If the pick plan is part of a Pick/Pack Wave:
    • When the pick plan is cancelled, the allocation is removed from all of the pick plan items. Additionally, the Unplanned Qty of the related pack plan items increases by the (original) Qty to Pick of the pick plan item. You can create another pick plan from the pack plan for these amounts.

You can also cancel or close an individual pick plan item.

To cancel a pick plan:

  1. Select Wave Fulfillment>Pick Plans. A list of pick plans displays.
  2. Highlight the pick plan you want to cancel.
  3. Select Delete iconCancel from the toolbar above the list.

In This Section

Cancelling or closing a pick plan item

See Also

Pick Plans

Viewing pick plans

Creating a pick plan

Editing a pick plan

Approving a pick plan

Creating pick tickets for a pick plan

Closing a pick plan

Pick plan field descriptions

© 2014 Dicentral Corporation http://smartturn.dicentral.com