Deleting billing lines
The billing information for any document can be deleted as long as the Billing Status is
Saved. (If the Billing Status is
Cancelled, the billing information cannot be edited or deleted.)
To delete billing information:
- Go to the Edit Billing screen. The Billing tab is in the middle of the screen.
- In the Billing tab, check the checkbox next to the billing line(s) you want to delete. (All the billing lines you select must be on this page. You can repeat these steps on each page of the billing table if you have several pages of billing lines.)
- Select Delete up above.
- Select Save or Save and Continue Editing to continue.